Picture Perfect Mobile Photo Booth Services

Where we create fun and happy lifetime memories

Note:    These are all reviews from Thumbtack.com   Many of them are reviews for Rockin Times DJs (our former name). We are now Picture Perfect --- new and improved. New name, new look, affordable pricing,  core staff and improved quality


5 stars:

Received this review today--- made my day!!

We hired Picture Perfect for our daughters sweet 16 party. The music was perfect and Brian was very good at playing the radio versions so that none of the older family members were offended. He also played a few oldies so us "old folk" could enjoy the day too!
The photo booth was a hit with EVERYONE. And our daughter got a really cool photo album with everyones pictures.
Brian, Simona and Kathy made our daughters day a perfect memory just as they promised and everyone had a great time. I have had a few parents ask for their info to hire them for their kids graduation parties. These guys are the real deal and I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone needing a professional but fun dj and photo booth.

Lauren Kelly (Maddies sweet 16)




Our newest review. So glad we were able to be there for this wonderful couple:

Kurt A.
gold star gold star gold star gold star gold star
They came in to save the day after our guitarist cancelled. They really went above and beyond and kept our day from being completely ruined.



Brandy F.        2-10-2018

Photo Booth Rental

I'd give Brian and Simona 100 stars if I could...they were amazing! Friendly, accommodating, professional and fun, and such a great value. They made sure my daughter's Sweet 16 was great, and I will recommend them to anyone in need of a wedding or party planner, dj, or photo booth.

This customer rated you highly for work quality, responsiveness, professionalism, value, and punctuality.




Kate E.     5 stars

Brian and Simona did a fantastic job with my wedding. I could not have had a more perfect job day. Kathy did a great job with the photo booth. We would highly recommend them to anyone needing a dj or photo booth. We were extremely happy with everything they did for us.

This customer rated you highly for work quality, responsiveness, professionalism, value, and punctuality.



Just got this review!! I love my brides-- they are the best:
Sue P.

5 star

Brian and Simona did my wedding and they were wonderful. Simona set up our timeline and then made sure that everything ran according to that timeline. That took so much stress off of me. She was great to work with. Brian was an awesome .dj. He played everything we asked for and everyone's requests. We weren't going to do the photo booth but Simona gave us such a great deal, we couldn't turn it down. I am so happy we did it. Everyone had a great time and I love the photo album The actual booth was very cool. It inflates. and has lights inside. It is well worth the money. And Kathy was so much fun to work with. These guys are great. We would highly recommend them. Thanks guys for a perfect day

This customer rated you highly for work quality, professionalism, responsiveness, value, and punctuality.



5 Star:
                 Just got this review--- such beautiful words from a beautiful lady!!!
Can't say enough wonderful things about the great services of Picture Perfect Mobile Sound DJs and Photo Booth Services and the great people who run it! They are awesome to work with and they handled everything perfectly. We didn't have to worry about a thing! Little did we know once the party started they'd keep everything on track and we could just enjoy the evening with our guests!!
Simona reached out to us months in advance and asked us things I hadn't even thought of. Who needs a wedding/party planner when you have her around?? She is wonderful and has become like family to us!! And Brian is awesome at what he does!! He played songs from our song list and it was a very long list. He was also accommodating to play requests from our family and friends throughout the night!! They kept everything on track and checked in with us throughout the evening. We've actually used them twice- once for our daughter's wedding reception last year and a celebration party this year. No doubt we'd use them again!!
The photobooth was also a big hit with everyone! They put a copy of each one taken in an album as a keepsake for us which we absolutely love. And they made copies for everyone in the picture to take home too. Our guests really loved it!!
Do yourself a favor and contact them- They are so organized and accommodating- Just amazing folks!!! They were true professional throughout the whole process who we became very close to in the end which we never expected!! We simply love them!!
Mary Kay



5.0/5.0  From Wedding Wire
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Marlena said...
Brian and Simona and their daughter Kathy did my wedding on 10-7-17. From the beginning, Simona had been so helpful. Anytime I needed anything, she was there to help me. She offered suggestions to help make sure that everything ran smoothly the day of. And the day was truly a stress free day. Simona helped to keep me focused and literally walked me through every step of the way until the party. I had checked into a planner before we hired this company and they wanted a minimum of $2000 for their services. After we found Picture Perfect, I found that Simona did this work free of charge. And she would have been worth paying for this service!! The day of, Brian did an awesome job with the music. He played a great variety to keep everyone on the floor. The light show was amazing!!! And Brian took requests from my guests which made them very happy. Kathy ran the photo booth. It was a HUGE hit with the guests. They has so much fun. I loved the photo album that Kathy put together for us. Overall, this was the best choice for our DJ needs and I am so glad that we decided to add the photo booth. This company is great to work with and VERY affordable. They are definitely worth every dime and they did make our day perfect. Thank you Brian, Simona and Kathy for making our day everything we had dreamed of and much more. You guys are the best!!



Picture Perfect Sound & Photo Booth Services did a wonderful job for our wedding! They were very punctual, professional and a good price for those working on a tight budget!  We had a list of songs we wanted played during the wedding and they did a great job sticking to that.  The photo booth was a hit at the reception as well.  As a bride, making sure the ceremony runs smoothly was on my mind, but Simona took that off my shoulders and did an awesome job!  Overall, we were very pleased. 

Brittney Scales




What can I say about these two people!! First of all, they are two of the kindest people I have meet in our wedding process!!! They made every step a breeze!!! We had a particular music style we wanted for the reception and they hit it spot on. Besides the fact we changed our entrance song last minute with no issue for Brian at all! Oh our reception!!! It was a BLAST!!! The photo booth was amazing!! I love looking back at all the pictures and seeing everyone enjoying themselves!!! I had so many people come to me that evening and still today saying that was one of the most fun weddings they have ever been to!! The biggest thing for me was that everyone danced the entire time!!!! =)  I felt as a bride and the pressure to make sure everything ran smoothly for the reception was lifted off my shoulders because of Simona! She ran the entire ceremony and reception for us! I would HIGHLY recommend them for ANYTHING we would ever do!!! 

Much love!!!
Mike and Sara Owen
September 23, 2017


Hi, Simona!! 😊 Here is our review:


5 Stars! Brian and Simona did an amazing job at our wedding! Simona was very helpful from the very beginning! She created a wedding timeline for us, which made us feel better knowing that everything was all planned out throughout the day. Additionally, she was always open to helping us out in anyway she could. If we ever had any questions, she was always quick to help us answer them. (Even things not DJ related!) On our wedding day, they were both there extra early to set up, and they made sure everything ran smoothly. The reception music was absolutely great, too! Brian really knew how to read the crowd and played the perfect music to get everyone out on the dance floor! The photo booth was also such a fun addition! It was a big hit with the guests :) At the end of the night, we were able to take home an album with a copy of all of the pictures taken from the night! (Which we absolutely love!) They overall did an amazing job! We definitely recommend Picture Perfect Moblie Sound and Photo Booth Services to everyone!

                                     Brooke and Brett Miller



Breanne S. 5 stars
August 18, 2017
Wedding DJ
I would absolutely recommend them to anyone. They were very helpful and did everything I wanted! Thank you so much!


Colleena Tapscott

· July 31, 2017     5 stars
There aren't words that can express how wonderful these two were. Brian did a wonderful job with the music I selected for the ceremony and went on to rock the reception. He played every request and never skipped a beat! The light show was amazing and definitely a must have. With all that being said I have to say Simona was beyond AMAZING! She worked miracles, kept everyone on track, got the party going, and even helped with the clean up. The photo booth was the center of the party and the photo album we received provided us with hilarious memories we will treasure forever! I really can't say enough. Thank you both so much for being a part of our perfect day!!!


5 Stars
7/10/2017

We did a 90th birthday party for a gentleman yesterday. What a huge milestone!! Here is the review we received from his son lin law who hired us:
Hi Brian Denney/,
Bill A. just left you a review:


Picture Perfect performed exactly as I asked for. Brian and Simona arrived early as they said they would. I would rate them as PERFECT. I would use them again and I highly recommend them. Thanks for doing a great job guys.




5 stars
Jun 15 at 7:21 AM
Sorry it took me so long to get back to you! 
we were THRILLED with everything Brian and Kelsie did. Kelsie was so friendly and helpful at the photobooth and my guests loved it. It looked like it had a steady line all night. Brian really took the cake for me. Not only did he play awesome music, he kept into contact with me throughout the night and when things were off schedule due to photos or mingling, he rolled with it. My guests loved the music and we had a great group dancing most of the night. Our goodbye song got more people dancing and he played two more songs for everyone and I was so happy because it was the first time I'd really gotten to dance! We loved every second you provided for us and our day was amazing because of everyone working with us. We can't thank you enough. I wish I could have met you there but you did so much for me outside of the big day and I will forever be grateful for that. 
Thank you thank you!!!
   Brianna



5 stars    received 5-1-2017

         All I can say is, WOW, to the job Picture Perfect Mobile Sound DJs and Photo Booth Services did for my wedding. We were looking for an affordable, quality and trustworthy company to make sure we had a fun photo booth experience for our guests. I am happy to say that we chose the right company for the job. They had 2 attendants present (Kathy was great to work with) and they made sure things were running smoothly for the entire reception. The last thing a bride and groom want to deal with are issues and complications on the big day, Picture Perfect took care of everything. From timely follow-up and quotes, to service during event and even friendly customer service after- they were so professional and I felt the need to give them a shout out. Thanks for being a part of our wedding day and reception.
-Eric Scott


4.9   stars

                    Picture Perfect were amazing. They were truly a hit with the guests and made our day perfect. Hire this team-- they ARE worth every dime and much more. Thank you Brian, Simona and Kathy

                             Alex and Marvin


5 stars

          Brian and Simona were wonderful to work with. They were able to save us money with 3 other vendors, the made suggestions along the way about songs and the order in which everything should go. They were 2 hours early as they assured us they would be. The kept everything moving smoothly from the ceremony to the end of the party. Kathy ran the photo booth and everyone had a great time with it. I am so glad we chose not to enclose the booth. We were able to get some really great group shots. I had been approached by many other DJs but they all made it clear that they would have charged us for everything extra if they had done it. Simona did it for no charge, just the out of the kindness of her heart. They truly have the passion to make each brides day a perfect one. We couldnt have asked for a more perfect team. Thank you guys. We will refer you to all of our friends.

                                      Aarika and Jonathan


Here is an email I received tonight. I love it when we make a couple happy on their special day!!
Brian and Simona did a perfect job with my wedding. Brian knew all the right music to play and Simona kept us on time with all of our formalities. My husband and I never had to ask what was getting ready to happen. They both kept us going. Simona worked with me to set our day up and it was set up perfectly. She was always there to offer suggestions. She also got us a great deal on a caterer and a photographer. She really knows her stuff when it comes to planning a wedding.
We almost didnt do the photo booth. We didnt think we could afford it. But Simona was willing to work with us and our budget. I am so glad she did. The booth was a hit with everyone!!
These two are a perfect husband and wife team. Our day was perfect in every way. Thank you both for your hard work. I would highly recommend you guys to anyone needing a great quality and affordable DJ and photo booth company!!
Audra and Matt 12-15-16



Here is an email we received today about event we did this last weekend. Another happy customer!!

Received on Thumbtack:
We were beyond happy with the services we received on the 25th. The music was spot on perfect. The photo booth was so much fun for everyone. From beginning to end, the services were perfect in every way. Brian and Simona were so easy to work with, very professional and made our night fun for everyone. My company has events throughout the year and I will not hesitate to hire them for those events as well. Picture Perfect is a wise choice and the Denneys are a wonderful team to work with!! Thanks guys--- you really do ROCK!!


Another great review from Thumbtack:

Brian and Simona, 


Thank you SO MUCH for everything yesterday. It was such a dream come true. The music was great, the photo booth was great, the cake cutting was great, the flow of the reception was great. We really appreciate everything you did for our wedding day. 

God bless, 
Stefanie and Noah     11-11-2016



Ashlee just left you a review:
5 stars

From the beginning, Simona was very involved. She called me once I returned the contract to her and let me know step by step what she needed. Her communication throughout the whole process was really great. I live out of state so it was very helpful to have someone who was so involved. Brian and Simona also went with the flow when we found out they wouldn't be able to fully set up until after the ceremony the day before. As for the reception, the music got everyone moving! Even my grandma got up and danced. I got several compliments on how well the DJs did at putting together the right mix of music. Oh and I definitely suggest the photo booth! It was a huge hit at our wedding and kept everyone entertained!




Another great review from a wedding that Eric Nelson and Kathy Herrin did for us on 8/20:

Hi Simona,
Everything turned out great for our big day. Yes Eric and Kathy did a great job and I loved the ribbon wands! The music was great and the photo booth was a hit. Both Eric and Kathy were so pleasant to work with and made our night fun for all. Please let me know what you find out on your health issue and I'm hoping for the best! Thank you again for everything!
Candice



This review came from Thumbtack:

"Let me begin by saying that originally I hired picture perfect as my .dj company. Little did I know that they would become so much more. Simona literally sat up many nights with me talking about problems I know was having with friends and family. She gave me advice when no one else wanted to take the time. She helped me find an affordable officiant, photographer, hairdresser at the last minute and a lot of decorations I needed. The day of the wedding she literally helped me hold it together. I was so nervous and she kept reassuring me that everything was going to be ok. My wedding day was PERFECT. Brian and Simona literally made sure that everything ran smoothly. Everyone had fun. My husband and I could not have chosen a better .dj team and we interviewed a lot of companies out there. The one thing that made picture perfect stand out above the rest is that they weren't more concerned about how much money they could make from us. Every company we talked to was worried about the money or wanted to nickle and dime us. Picture perfect did way more work than any other .dj company would have ever done and never charged a dime for the extra services. I had no problem tipping them well for all the extra hard work. And I don't mind admitting that I gave them over $300 just for a tip. They deserved that and more. You guys are truly the BEST."



Here is the letter I got from Asher and Brittany today. People like them make our job so worthwhile:
Dear Brian and Simona--
We wanted to thank you guys for the awesome job you did at our wedding at the Mill Top earlier this month! Everything looked and sounded fantastic! And the photo booth was a HUGE hit. We loved the album you put together for us! You guys are awesome at what you do
Mr and Mrs Asher Demoret


5 star

"Brian & Simona did a wonderful job! We couldn't have had a better DJ. They are the sweetest couple who work hard for you and really take the stress off your shoulders. They have many years of experience and it definitely showed. Don't waste your time looking for anyone else!"


Simona done an awesome job. She definitely helped me out a lot with my wedding. They definitely rocked it at the reception.



Connie Bennettto Picture Perfect Mobile Sound and Photo Booth Services

Leaving a review for you to use later.

We were very pleased with Picture Perfect Sound. They listened to what we wanted and incorporated it into our wedding and reception nicely. My husband has some obscure musical tastes and they were able to find songs that he was pleased with as well as making me happy too. Even the young adults enjoyed what was played. I also have to give special thank for finding our first dance song. a blues song from 1974 couldn't have been something that gets requested every day. I also appreciate the in-depth phone calls and the quick notification when we had venue issues, and helping us find a new place.

Five stars and two thumbs up. Great job, great service and great people.





"Kept in contact with me up until wedding. No worries. Had a great time!"

      Charles S.     April 18, 2016


"Picture Perfect Sound did my wedding recently and did a fantastic job. From the planning to the day of coordination, music, photo booth---it ALL turned out beautiful. Simona was a true professional and kept everything moving right along. Brian did fantastic with the music and the photo booth was a hit. I would hire them again in a heartbeat. No need to look anywhere else. They are more than affordable and will do anything you ask them to. These guys are great. Thank you Picture Perfect. You were the best choice we could have made."

                   Richard J.    April 16, 2016


"Picture Perfect did our ceremony and reception and I added the photo booth. Everyone had a great time. Brian played great music all night long. The photo booth was so much fun. These guys are very affordable and a wonderful company to work with. Anytime I needed help Simona was more than willing to help. I can't say enough good things about this company. Thank you all for making our day perfect in every way. You guys really do ROCK."

        Amber G.      April 15, 2016



Sweet 16 DJ

"I would have like it if the DJ would have play more games with the children that were at the birthday party, however my daughter love him because he played every song she requested."

           Mattie H.     March 26, 2016



"Picture Perfect provided services for my daughters birthday. They were on time, extremely friendly and helpful and made sure everyone had fun. They are very affordable and worth every dime. Thank you guys for a perfect night."

       Tony C.   March 22, 2016


Photo Booth Rental

"very professional, Friendly, & did a fabulous job! Thank you so much, Sorry the party was a bit of a mess"

         Tonya D.   March 20, 2016 


"Picture Perfect gave us the best service we could have asked for. They were on time, helpful in so many ways and overall did a perfect job. We would highly recommend them to anyone needing that perfect .DJ. They were affordable and made our wedding perfect. Thank you Brian and Simona. You guys really do ROCK!!!"

               Elisha P.    March 16, 2016


"Picture Perfect did a GREAT job with my wedding. Simona did a wonderful job setting everything up. She even walked us through every step of the way. Brian truly does know how to read the crowd. I didn't have any dance music picked out. I trusted Brian's instincts and experience and he was well worth it. We decided to use the photo booth and I am so glad I did. It was a huge hit. And I love looking through the pictures of my friends and family. Since my wedding, both of my grandparents have passed. So the pics from the booth and my wedding pics are all I have left. They are so very special to me. And for the record, Simona recommended Mike Swardson and his wife as our photographers and they were truly amazing. Thank you ALL for making our day perfect"

            Andi R.   March 17, 2016



"Picture Perfect did a great job for us. They promised a perfect memory and that is exactly what they delivered. The music, the organization, the photo booth. Everything was beyond perfect. Simona set up our timeline and kept everything moving along. We didn't have to worry about a thing. Brian was great with the music. He had the dance floor full. The photo booth was so much fun and so very affordable. Thanks guys. You ALL did a fantastic job."

    John S.     March 14, 2016


"Picture Perfect did our wedding and they were amazing. Simona set everything up and she made utterly all happen as she promised. We were hesitant to leave the music up to Brian (I am ocd) but he was the best .dj I could have imagined. He kept that floor full and everyone had a great time. My wedding day was beyond perfect and I would highly recommend Picture Perfect for any kind if event. These guys are the best. Thank you both so much for working so hard make my day perfect."

          Ashly G.     March 14, 2016




Photo Booth Rental---- 5 Stars                                                

Jeannine T.                                    March 2, 2016



Sweet 16 DJ           5 Stars

Matt H.        February 25, 2016


"Let me begin by saying that from the beginning, Simona has been extremely helpful. She found me an officiant, a caterer and a photographer. Then she set up our timeline. As promised, everything did run as planned and she definitely knew what she was doing. Now Brian did a fantastic job. He played all the music we asked for. We all had a fantastic time. I LOVED having the photo booth. Everyone loved it. The props were a great addition. My wedding was a perfect day just as Simona promised. And they were more affordable than any other company that I checked. I found one company that wanted to charge $300 for just 3 hrs for the booth. I paid $900 for the .dj and booth together. We had the DJ for 6 hrs and the booth for 5. It was truly a perfect night all around. Thank you Picture Perfect. You guys were more than I had ever expected and you did a truly perfect job. You both are the best."

                       Stephanie B.          February 22, 2016


"Brian and Simona did a fantastic job at our company party. The music and photo booth were a hit with everyone. Brian did a great job at announcing our raffles and kept the party alive. We plan on using them annually. These guys are a great company and worth every dime."

           Jim  M.    December 3, 2015



"Brian and Simona did an excellent job. They set up my timeline, showed up two hours early, and went above and beyond to make our wedding day perfect. The photo booth was a perfect addition. Everyone had a great time. And their prices were very affordable. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a professional and affordable .DJ and photo booth service. These guys are great."

Elisha P.            November 9, 2015


Just received this review. Its great to make friends of our couples-- These two are like family to us. Congrats to David and Trevor:
I cannot tell you how well Simona and Brian have been to us! Their Business is amazing. They are prompt and very well descriptive on what they do and can help assist to make your special event amazing! My partner and I inquired Picture Perfect Mobile Sound over a year before our wedding and I was blown away how well they helped us in every way possible from music to even decoration ideas for our wedding! Hands down they are amazing and very professional in every way! I would reccomend them for any special event! Not only did we have an amazing day but we gained 2 new friends and we are so glad they shared our day with us!!!!! Much love to Simona and Brian!!!!